Day 123: The Sweet Scent of Spring

Today is a windy, Spring day.  The air is sweet. I breathe it in and every fiber of my being is filled with delight.

It is INCREDIBLE!

LIFE. LIFE. LIFE.

My nose takes in the sweet air.

My lungs open up to receive this truly life giving experience.

My brain has somehow translated the process and has determined how sweet the scent actually is.

WHAT A GIFT!

PSALM 103

Today, may my heart and yours take delight in the ONE who has created the SWEET SCENT OF SPRING. May we marvel at the work of HIS HANDS. May you and I seek to discover the richness of the love of Jesus, who took such great care in creating us to experience joy. JOY!!! And LIFE everlasting!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

